CompetitionPlus.com


Overview:  DragRaceCanada.com, which first debuted in January 1999, is undisputed as Canada's top ranked and most visited website devoted to the sport of drag racing. 

Mission Statement:   DragRaceCanada.com is committed to promoting and exposing the sport of drag racing to Canada and promoting and exposing Canadian racers participating in drag racing. DragRaceCanada does not condone or report on any illegal street racing activities.

Contact Information:

DragRaceCanada.com
P.O. Box 803 
Waterdown, Ontario  Canada
L0R 2H0

General inquiries: info@dragracecanada.com  
Advertising inquiries: sales@dragracecanada.com
Tel: 905-690-1129 
Fax: 905-690-1139
   
Staff: Bruce Biegler (Founder/Owner/Editor) editor@dragracecanada.com
Todd Paton (Webmaster/Co-Founder) webmaster@dragracecanada.com
   
Contributing Writers and Photographers: 

Mark Ackert - fzx_man@yahoo.com
Steve Bell - Ksbellsign@aol.com
Rich Carlson - rcphoto@gte.net
Dave DeAngelis - dd1712@optonline.net  
Steve Embling - sembling@yahoo.com  
Gerry Frechette - gerryf@telus.net  
Mike Goodwin - mike@mgdigital.ca  
Phil Hutchison - phil_hutchison@dadebehring.com 
Jim Kampmann - jkampmann@comcast.net
Sheryl Ogonoski - sogonoski@shaw.ca  
Matt Politto - matt@mattpolito.com  
Rob Potter - rpotter1@cogeco.ca 
Kevin Sproule - kevin.sproule@shaw.ca

Acknowledgement: DragRaceCanada acknowledges the ongoing support of our valued sponsors.  The shared vision that these companies have with regard to the impact and the importance  of what we are doing for drag racing in Canada is both paramount and appreciated.

The "Cars of DragRaceCanada"  Since first conceived back in 1999, DragRaceCanada has been pleased to showcase the best of Canadian drag racing.  Over the years we have been both honored and very proud of the reciprocal support that drag racers everywhere (both Canadian and American) have shown us by displaying various versions of our DragRaceCanada.com decals and logo.  

This photo essay is a presentation of just some of the race cars (and drag strips) that have supported us -- and we thank all of you 

Cars of DragRaceCanada
Click on the photo to open our gallery >>>

Editors Note:  If you would like to have your car displayed in this gallery -- we would be honored and that's easily done!  DragRaceCanada.com decals are available through our NitroMoose Store : www.NitroMoose.ca  Just slap them on and send us your best image!
(e-mail: sales@dragracecanada.com




Carl Spiering Motorsports - Link
PMRA
1320 TV